There’s Nothing Like Meeting In Person

We work with businesses across Canada to secure & recover cash for growth!

Guelph Office: 400 Michener Rd, Guelph, ON, N1K 1E4
Mississauga Office: 6745 Century Ave, Mississauga, ON, L5N 7K2
Parry Sound Office: 21 William St, Parry Sound, ON, P2A 1V2
Alberta Office: 600-124 7th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2G 0G5
Manitoba Office: 210-1600 Kenaston Blvd. Suite 347, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3P 0Y4
Nova Scotia Office: 1083 Queen Street, Suite 259, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 2R9

Toll Free Phone: 1-877-541-5551

Email: info@busimpgroup.ca

Identifying tax credit, cost recovery, and grant funding programs begins with review of your plans for the next 2-12 months. We’ll prepare a road map of available and priority funding based on your project budgets, timelines, and expenses prior to any commitment to apply.
Our expert team of in house engineers and external partners can help you fill the gap with SR&ED tax credits, Grants, Input Tax Credit Recovery, & Financing solutions.
We recognize that small & medium businesses encounter a variety of business challenges and opportunities that can always be solved with funding. That’s why we work with the highest integrity trainers, web developers, marketers, financiers, and other vendors to build business connections.

Contact Our Team Directly

Our team members are available nation-wide to discuss your financing needs

Ontario – Guelph

Mark Curtis

mcurtis@busimpgroup.ca

Direct:519.577.3657

Ontario – Mississagua

Pam Chappell

pchappell@busimpgroup.ca

Direct: 289.200.2055

Ontario – Parry Sound

Charles Contant

ccontant@busimpgroup.ca

Direct:705.493.1861

Cost Recovery Services

Anthony Brugess

abrugess@itcrecovery.com

Direct: 905.872.0055

Grants Funding

Pam Chappell

pchappell@busimpgroup.ca

Direct: 289.200.2055

Nova Scotia

Tony Gale

tgale@busimpgroup.ca

Direct: 902.698.3977

Manitoba

Ron Vanderwees

rvanderwees@busimpgroup.ca

Direct: 403.668.0383

Alberta

Ron Vanderwees

rvanderwees@busimpgroup.ca

Direct: 403.668.0383